Stand Out from the Crowd with CIMA Qualification

CIMA offers management accounting training and qualifications. Specifically, it is aimed at accountants working in the industry.

Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA)

The Chartered Institute of Management Accountants is the global body for professionals looking to build their career in management accounting. CIMA offers training and qualification in management accountancy and related subjects. It is focused on accountants working in the industry.

The CIMA Professional Qualification

Exams: 12 (nine Objective Tests and three Case Study exams)

Time to complete: 3-6 years

Designations: CIMA Dip MA (completion of Operational level), CIMA Adv Dip MA (completion of Management level), ACMA CGMA (Admittance to membership)

Course Structure

The CIMA Exam, formally known as the Professional Qualification, consists of the operational, management and strategic levels.

In each level, there are 3 pillars: Enterprise pillar (E), Performance pillar (P) and Financial pillar (F). You can see the pillars as exam topics, covering organization management, management accounting and financial reporting respectively.

You have to complete one level to move on to the next. This is a sequential exam.


The following chart explains the CIMA exam structure quite well:


Contact Us for The CIMA Qualification

Meet our Alumni

Through its relentless professional accountancy education, Seed Financial has successfully cultivated numerous world-renowned top performers in the CIMA program. Our talented students have shown exemplary skills and achieved exceptional results, affirming their aspirations and dedication to this field.